l10n: de.po: fix messages with abbreviated hashs
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 16:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commit1c8f034ddb6ef90146e5571e726c99d447a546ae
treecce99c2beca44e60c4907ee0213373b8495b6d03
parentc9f0dbf14375b26c699e7313851ec2508a644055
l10n: de.po: fix messages with abbreviated hashs

The three dots in messages where the hash is abbreviated
were misinterpreted and are fixed with this commit.

Noticed-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
po/de.po