cleanups: ensure that git-compat-util.h is included first
authorDavid Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 07:40:45 +0000 (00:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 19:05:14 +0000 (12:05 -0700)
commit1c4b6604126781361fe89d88ace70f53079fbab5
tree125f774a940ef6470dd828d5393a7c7500ea5b5b
parent96db324a73fdada6fbe7b63221986f8f18cc63b0
cleanups: ensure that git-compat-util.h is included first

CodingGuidelines states that the first #include in C files should be
git-compat-util.h or another header file that includes it, such as
cache.h or builtin.h.

Signed-off-by: David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
bulk-checkin.c
bulk-checkin.h
http.c
merge-recursive.c
sigchain.c
test-regex.c
test-sigchain.c
varint.c
varint.h