clone: respect user supplied origin name when setting up partial clone
authorXin Li <delphij@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:26:43 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:13:18 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
commit1c4a9f91142b2ca1b715e99b6e6da4016d422eb4
treefd753c5e05ffa1ec54fcbb765abce9fd5e639a3b
parentaa25c82427ae70aebf3b8f970f2afd54e9a2a8c6
clone: respect user supplied origin name when setting up partial clone

Signed-off-by: Xin Li <delphij@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Nieder <jrnieder@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/clone.c
t/t5601-clone.sh