l10n: de.po: translate "reset" as "neu setzen"
authorRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 18:24:42 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerRalf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 19:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit1bbe7c3c124c435b45f87a71516211f5252086f7
treefe6a1ac4935137a0a5742a0c193848392ae87df7
parentd4c655271932cd8999a2d8634bde24602c591fe7
l10n: de.po: translate "reset" as "neu setzen"

According to the glossary, "reset" should be
translated as "neu setzen" but in a couple of
messages we've translated it as "zur├╝cksetzen".
This fixes that.

Signed-off-by: Ralf Thielow <ralf.thielow@gmail.com>
po/de.po