Fix t1410 for core.filemode==false
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 12:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Wed, 10 Jan 2007 16:31:29 +0000 (08:31 -0800)
commit1b510aa442d992b9983282abfad5743ac0e9be54
tree5a87254fbda0518896f72057c363ae9eab612ff2
parent9a0eaf83eab5f53db0ba6a514c4d4cf16e846f30
Fix t1410 for core.filemode==false

Since c869753e, core.filemode is hardwired to false on Cygwin.
So this test had no chance to succeed, since an early commit
(changing just the filemode) failed, and therefore all subsequent
tests.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
t/t1410-reflog.sh