am: release strbuf after use in split_mail_mbox()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:30:04 +0000 (12:30 -0800)
commit1b09073514085c51bbd2884122af60a45b24db5d
treecd30997a6732a6abb66d08707abc8fe8bfa4199e
parente97a5e765db06995c3b027a5d7dceb6b4f2cba02
am: release strbuf after use in split_mail_mbox()

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/am.c