Update draft release notes to 2.6.5
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:43:01 +0000 (09:43 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17:44:54 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commit1aaf14975709c069a87c2673551296a6eb3f82c5
treed79b8a51ce0d3655ec7cc26ef1cbf19b5e9cf5c7
parenta61fd3fc3f9a865578a8a13dfe8bfd021aad5e30
Update draft release notes to 2.6.5

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.6.5.txt