revision: add missing include
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 09:25:36 +0000 (03:25 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:46:03 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit19ecb564ad15d6eb0544d11d808ca8dc9a198bdf
treee75be4336eedb95f894377e595967d93eb20db77
parent5a3fd6afd4a26accc20a58bf4980f296772be98a
revision: add missing include

Otherwise we might not have 'struct diff_options'.

[jc: needs a matching follow-up patch to remove inclusion of diff.h
from *.c files that do not themselves use anything from diff.h]

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
revision.h