parse-options.h: remove extern on function prototypes
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:05:00 +0000 (20:05 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 22:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
commit1987b0b20f7b29a25260fd25f907121d22b18b32
tree190fa283415cd6ae39dc29822e9e7267695f6e37
parent16a465bc018d09e9d7bbbdc5f40a7fb99c21f8ef
parse-options.h: remove extern on function prototypes

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
parse-options.h