built-in rebase --autostash: leave the current branch alone if possible
authorJohannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 14:00:50 +0000 (06:00 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:16:38 +0000 (10:16 +0900)
commit176f5d965ba128f79a51d6c8d1620506672403e1
tree90c11373fb4e7bd39f062040119f7e43fb993aa2
parent2dac2bc843198c378b1f14dc9b7d3994cb240c97
built-in rebase --autostash: leave the current branch alone if possible

When we converted a `git reset --hard` call in the original Unix shell
script to built-in code, we asked to reset the worktree and the index
and explicitly *not* to detach the HEAD. By mistake, though, we still
did. Let's fix this.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/rebase.c
t/t3420-rebase-autostash.sh