setup.c: fix comment about order of .git directory discovery
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 08:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 16:09:06 +0000 (08:09 -0800)
commit176b2d328ccc305aa2e565c39ad7b0fb24099275
tree15e1149599e9c2898fd980c51fba8e9fed72895b
parent9752ad0bb79f680bca48db7adc45338b298304b0
setup.c: fix comment about order of .git directory discovery

Since gitfiles were introduced in b44ebb19e (Add platform-independent
.git "symlink", 2008-02-20) the order of checks during .git directory
discovery is: gitfile, gitdir, bare repo.  However, that commit did
only partially update the in-code comment describing this order,
missing the last line which still puts gitdir before gitfile.

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder.dev@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
setup.c