read-trees: refactor the unpack_trees() part
authorJohannes Schindelin <Johannes.Schindelin@gmx.de>
Sun, 30 Jul 2006 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Mon, 31 Jul 2006 06:31:31 +0000 (23:31 -0700)
commit16da134b1f9b0fbd1d328999875d34d02e5470b4
tree8273a85851131b42e34e250de7f5f2ed5c983a93
parentb63fafdfd844c2037fba53b9944431c1378b4135
read-trees: refactor the unpack_trees() part

Basically, the options are passed by a struct unpack_trees_options now.
That's all.

Signed-off-by: Johannes Schindelin <johannes.schindelin@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Makefile
builtin-read-tree.c
unpack-trees.c [new file with mode: 0644]
unpack-trees.h [new file with mode: 0644]