sha1-array: provide oid_array_filter
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:27:48 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 02:42:31 +0000 (11:42 +0900)
commit161b1cf3bdca7fecf5ec03ffdb74260312cd0229
tree0a73ef426d7ec7fb901e33540b5db90a08f8c36d
parent965798d1f2992a4bdadb81eba195a7d465b6454a
sha1-array: provide oid_array_filter

Helped-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-oid-array.txt
sha1-array.c
sha1-array.h