.mailmap: Map "H.Merijn Brand" to "H. Merijn Brand"
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 16:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:18:43 +0000 (15:18 -0700)
commit15dd5ffb543848c914c2f3dabfedb1816bd2474d
treeae82763863c39a798ed3e2c5720362d5a5e32b2f
parent9832cb9d4dc969fbfacfd1f8940fcbdec18bb930
.mailmap: Map "H.Merijn Brand" to "H. Merijn Brand"

This patch was created by searching for duplicates of email addresses
in the shortlog by
    git shortlog -sne |awk '{ print $NF }' |sort |uniq -d

This will yield all email addresses, which are found multiple times within
the shortlog. We can assume that commiters having the same email address
are indeed the same person.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap