t5702: test fetch with multiple refspecs at a time
authorJonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 21:40:35 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:54:16 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
commit15cfc985e0e0ec6976637d66dd341743cc958373
treef21d1d443309184023948ed29016d25f61f0640b
parent53f9a3e157dbbc901a02ac2c73346d375e24978c
t5702: test fetch with multiple refspecs at a time

Extend the protocol v2 tests to also test fetches with multiple refspecs
specified. This also covers the previously uncovered cases of fetching
with prefix matching and fetching by SHA-1.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Tan <jonathantanmy@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t5702-protocol-v2.sh