transport: reformat flag #defines to be more readable
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 18:25:31 +0000 (10:25 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:26:34 +0000 (12:26 -0800)
commit14c01bdbe8db0a9c9ee228b5b9b5b816c0a38fbd
tree9316c5302a7377ffdde5fd06b61fed5522f6afe4
parent6610af872f6494a061780ec738c8713a034b848b
transport: reformat flag #defines to be more readable

All of the #defines for the TRANSPORT_* flags are hardcoded to be
powers of two.  This can be error prone when adding a new flag and
is difficult to read.  Update these defines to instead use a shift
operation to generate the flags and reformat them.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
transport.h