Docs: Expand explanation of the use of + in git push refspecs.
authorMarc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2009 17:39:47 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 08:49:53 +0000 (00:49 -0800)
commit149f6ddfb324b677472192d4aa1ddc350cf49e80
tree44ffa3bf4b2583cbdd30666d99fe5f4c23665a13
parent6ab149ea89fe5790630c5750af0e3245a7a5e06e
Docs: Expand explanation of the use of + in git push refspecs.

Signed-off-by: Marc Branchaud <marcnarc@xiplink.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-push.txt