win32: plug memory leak on realloc() failure in syslog()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:23:45 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:57:52 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
commit149d8cbb2ebdf3cdc3e40abff9ff7eb8c647715a
tree5ae2b1f5eed2b1097b3734a4020bd69dba514c35
parent7234152e66e52c7601789f6de822bb39590f0595
win32: plug memory leak on realloc() failure in syslog()

If realloc() fails then the original buffer is still valid.  Free it
before exiting the function.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
compat/win32/syslog.c