remote.h: replace struct extra_have_objects with struct sha1_array
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:14:15 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
commit13eb4626c43b3116bb431671d593565eadc36852
tree01f7f161d5eedaaf3498eef791cbefbcf6234f68
parent75f8cbab2a2ddc50728ade82baad223ed54bb040
remote.h: replace struct extra_have_objects with struct sha1_array

The latter can do everything the former can and is used in many more
places.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/send-pack.c
connect.c
remote.h
send-pack.c
send-pack.h
transport.c