t3020: fix typo in test description
authorSZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 20:14:21 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
commit126984785473ee7a868127d965762fc7a2358339
tree7d9b22ace1144ba6d9e08b40d8c9282796c998d4
parent5be60078c935ed08ee8eb5a32680bdfb6bb5bdf3
t3020: fix typo in test description

Signed-off-by: SZEDER Gábor <szeder@ira.uka.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t3020-ls-files-error-unmatch.sh