run-command.h: include thread-utils.h instead of pthread.h
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 08:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 04:42:11 +0000 (13:42 +0900)
commit10bc232d0f93957c42b2167f00fc3437b30b08b3
tree82a5227cc330a584247ec9b018f4e80b719ef5dc
parent0ec79358d07db38e5d9e9e8a7c0d78f455763844
run-command.h: include thread-utils.h instead of pthread.h

run-command.c may use threads for its async support. But instead of
including pthread.h directly, let's include thread-utils.h.

run-command.c probably never needs the dummy bits in thread-utils.h
when NO_PTHREADS is defined. But this makes sure we have consistent
HAVE_THREADS behavior everywhere. From now on outside compat/,
thread-utils.h is the only place that includes pthread.h

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
run-command.h