daemon: remove write-only variable maxfd
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 10:21:57 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 20:34:56 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit107efbeb2409ac3fb01560a42067c8cc506aa249
treecebb4dccd3c289fbdc538030e640dcf89c5278b9
parent9d1b9aa9e10da398f430bc619b361d83bee6df7d
daemon: remove write-only variable maxfd

It became unused when 6573faff (NO_IPV6 support for git daemon) replaced
select() with poll().

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
daemon.c