git-repack -- respect -q and be quiet
authorMartin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 09:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +1200)
committerJunio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
Sat, 24 Jun 2006 10:06:30 +0000 (03:06 -0700)
commit1054dcd1652644f3a80cf6ce546d24c1fee4066a
treeccadebd5b652ca6b26a048c98e9a20edc5185fd4
parent86378b32895ee5d788491b8407608a54e5cf064c
git-repack -- respect -q and be quiet

git-repack was passing the -q along to pack-objects but ignoring it
itself. Correct the oversight.
Signed-off-by: Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <junkio@cox.net>
git-repack.sh