builtin/am: fold am_signoff() into am_append_signoff()
authorGiuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 04:19:09 +0000 (21:19 -0700)
commit0fb3c4fc9a20cc3d7869d46bb8a774e4038fc62c
tree33813b00f10cfcfb7102010e6973736c2d0b3f2e
parentb7cc7051f7f1cf9092fbddc828ff4ec249373046
builtin/am: fold am_signoff() into am_append_signoff()

There are no more direct calls to am_signoff(), so we can fold its
logic  in am_append_signoff().

(This is done in a separate commit rather than in the previous one, to
make it easier to revert this specific change if additional calls are
ever introduced.)

Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Bilotta <giuseppe.bilotta@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/am.c