builtin/fetch.c: Fix a sparse warning
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 18:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 23:55:23 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
commit0f73f8bd7974fcf7f9e4608875323c96c6159829
tree9a23b1b73e8e0b47686ea6bb927d4201d5ddb8d5
parentb26ed4305f9e7043133e52990897afbbf1808d6d
builtin/fetch.c: Fix a sparse warning

Sparse issues an "'prepare_transport' was not declared. Should it
be static?" warning. In order to suppress the warning, since this
symbol only requires file scope, we simply add the static modifier
to it's declaration.

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fetch.c