line-log: fix documentation formatting
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:40:49 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 02:41:24 +0000 (19:41 -0700)
commit0f483436e9c2e03bbb80c1dc215d4d7bf8774282
tree833e2d1a38b5677cfe578af4a34f575d1d05b984
parent1ddac3ff9aa29d1103aa05f59772812289b4cefa
line-log: fix documentation formatting

The second paragraph of the added description for the -L option
"<start> and <end> can take one of these forms:", and the list of
forms that follow the headline, were indented one level too short,
due to the missing "+" to signal that the next paragraph continues
the previous one.

Also "You can specify this option more than once" is about the -L
option, not about its various forms of starting and ending points.
Move it to the end of the main text.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-log.txt