object: convert lookup_unknown_object() to use object_id
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 07:41:10 +0000 (03:41 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 17:06:19 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
commit0ebbcf70e672ef9ad46eb4975a34d3639190aeb2
treea12303cc5e438a049ba51eecdbfac515139156d2
parent5e7ac6802823ec23759b1b986315bd65b0881ff9
object: convert lookup_unknown_object() to use object_id

There are no callers left of lookup_unknown_object() that aren't just
passing us the "hash" member of a "struct object_id". Let's take the
whole struct, which gets us closer to removing all raw sha1 variables.
It also matches the existing conversions of lookup_blob(), etc.

The conversions of callers were done by hand, but they're all mechanical
one-liners.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/fsck.c
builtin/pack-objects.c
fsck.c
http-push.c
object.c
object.h
refs.c
t/helper/test-example-decorate.c
upload-pack.c
walker.c