receive-pack: parse feature request a bit earlier
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:11:33 +0000 (14:11 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:23:18 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit0e3c339bb69670b39161838de17f440480e1358a
tree5e63a8bc986db326a7a4274ed6d834fa2b41f47d
parent3bfcb95fa84d8bacb01a990c5bdb16df13462279
receive-pack: parse feature request a bit earlier

Ideally, we should have also allowed the first "shallow" to carry
the feature request trailer, but that is water under the bridge
now.  This makes the next step to factor out the queuing of commands
easier to review.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/receive-pack.c