.mailmap: normalize emails for Linus Torvalds
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:41:04 +0000 (06:41 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 19:09:11 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
commit0e230644273ba903d6bc57bdf6db82acf4fad4d3
treed9ac3abcdd1d520a8d26b64ef3499b1b4d9c24ef
parentc4878fd924c922d12fdfe4e97e4559679342c583
.mailmap: normalize emails for Linus Torvalds

Linus used a lot of different per-machine email addresses in
the early days. This means that "git shortlog -nse" does not
aggregate his counts, and he is listed well below where he
should be (8th instead of 3rd).

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
.mailmap