fetch-pack: print server version at the top in -v -v
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:59:51 +0000 (18:59 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 21:01:00 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commit0e042971011956be86a59fb3b5e0dbf3a127fae5
treec3fa0378bf5685ce0456734944ae2a51c4f7a11f
parent5a88583b0b241c335b4baf2ccd9b04bc1650efcb
fetch-pack: print server version at the top in -v -v

Before the previous patch, the server version is printed after all the
"Server supports" lines. The previous one puts the version in the middle
of "Server supports" group.

Instead of moving it to the bottom, I move it to the top. Version may
stand out more at the top as we will have even more debug out after
capabilities.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
fetch-pack.c