remote-helpers: trivial cleanup
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 23:45:15 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 05:42:20 +0000 (22:42 -0700)
commit0df860383e81f8613fc1d45b7d921f0d51f54f76
treebe395a44fb0f5fa732303e4eaaab00971f756877
parent435f39a3e8f9dc1aab786347d4a92aee3ecef56a
remote-helpers: trivial cleanup

The comment was copied from hg-fast-export, not used anymore.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg