send-email: fix grammo in the prompt that asks e-mail recipients
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 19:31:44 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 20:35:38 +0000 (13:35 -0700)
commit0d6b21e781be54423e85e3968178a74bb8b90969
treebc709ec1727e3dac8089722aa5bd782d28460369
parent765428699a5381f113d19974720bc91b5bfeaf1d
send-email: fix grammo in the prompt that asks e-mail recipients

The message, which dates back to the very original version 83b24437
made in 2005, sounds clumsy, grammatically incorrect, and is hard to
understand.

Reported-by: John Darrington <john@darrington.wattle.id.au>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
git-send-email.perl