doc: fix reference to --ignore-submodules
authorAlex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:02:04 +0000 (01:02 -0600)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 17:28:59 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commit0d4304c124f6aef929f8f48c11dbbd071e9eaf59
tree93330fa74f2fba17c37dffd1390ad163d37be645
parent5fa0f5238b0cd46cfe7f6fa76c3f526ea98148d9
doc: fix reference to --ignore-submodules

Signed-off-by: Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitmodules.txt