dir: convert fill_directory to take an index
authorBrandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Fri, 5 May 2017 19:53:34 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Sat, 6 May 2017 10:15:39 +0000 (19:15 +0900)
commit0d32c183b636ffba6462b21ed0c844b6cb887b3f
treee715096f34c71ed0a6195215ea514e25992ff788
parent2c1eb104543265c2d26cf36303b35e426dcacf68
dir: convert fill_directory to take an index

Signed-off-by: Brandon Williams <bmwill@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/add.c
builtin/clean.c
builtin/grep.c
builtin/ls-files.c
dir.c
dir.h
wt-status.c