rebase -i -x: add exec commands via the rebase--helper
authorLiam Beguin <liambeguin@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 17:52:33 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 18:20:51 +0000 (10:20 -0800)
commit0cce4a2756eb2c66544615e5ccd74671afb33256
tree5165b7868b62a88b7f26a58efe90993c2520f9c1
parent313a48eaca58ecd170bef9e6a5a55001c7511f08
rebase -i -x: add exec commands via the rebase--helper

Recent work on `git-rebase--interactive` aims to convert shell code to
C. Even if this is most likely not a big performance enhancement, let's
convert it too since a coming change to abbreviate command names
requires it to be updated.

Signed-off-by: Liam Beguin <liambeguin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/rebase--helper.c
git-rebase--interactive.sh
sequencer.c
sequencer.h