Document lockfile API
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 19:00:13 +0000 (11:00 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2008 20:42:37 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
commit0c0478cac87991bd555e81715e9332d11eecd881
treefa63fe889634ff0576e44f25272c7272f6794c9f
parentc3b0dec509fe136c5417422f31898b5a4e2d5e02
Document lockfile API

We have nice set of placeholders, but nobody stepped in to fill
the gap in the API documentation, so I am doing it myself.

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/technical/api-lockfile.txt