safe_create_leading_directories(): introduce enum for return values
authorMichael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:45:25 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 17:34:21 +0000 (09:34 -0800)
commit0be0521b23f46dac586e1b464fafe8b97027b645
treecc77526800270ba7e2d569ad94f2d31e16ca87c0
parent9e6f885d146c58b23b166a99b93f115735b7bf22
safe_create_leading_directories(): introduce enum for return values

Instead of returning magic integer values (which a couple of callers
go to the trouble of distinguishing), return values from an enum.  Add
a docstring.

Signed-off-by: Michael Haggerty <mhagger@alum.mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/init-db.c
cache.h
merge-recursive.c
sha1_file.c