git stash: document apply's --index switch
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2007 22:30:27 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2007 08:59:29 +0000 (01:59 -0700)
commit0bdcac5666170547dc7882cc1d39b0481206074b
tree63977613be5ca9b01ff0a185521459a44bb1ff74
parente6dc8d60fbd2c84900a26545c5d360b0e202d95b
git stash: document apply's --index switch

Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-stash.txt