git-count-objects.txt: describe each line in -v output
authorNguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 03:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:36:48 +0000 (10:36 -0800)
commit0bdaa12169bca5d69f2c58f96cc92d51280e9e26
treeba99b4651f8ef9a4d7558ec552d4961af73f2777
parenta923c314aa55ed5d5fba431d5db34e442a017a09
git-count-objects.txt: describe each line in -v output

The current description requires a bit of guessing (what clause
corresponds to what printed line?) and lacks information, such as
the unit of size and size-pack.

Signed-off-by: Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/git-count-objects.txt