t1000: modernize style
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 01:45:40 +0000 (17:45 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:17:35 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
commit0b8b25f610b60f7a1c5f2608c3a3aaf409013b1b
tree1a701fee2dc41b38d2b244d5c229e54bedcf3063
parent84a7f09625685b2093ff0221ad855f5f783b4b4a
t1000: modernize style

The preferred style in tests is:

    test_expect_success 'short description then sq to open the body' '
    here comes the test &&
    and chains over many lines &&
    with closing sq on its own line
    '

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t1000-read-tree-m-3way.sh