repack: improve warnings about failure of renaming and removing files
authorStefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:33:22 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 20:34:57 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit0b63c6a5b78f3fdd8c4e4fed4e535e7f4eed4257
tree795f0d057feaa5a2828d883c0e0aea90ce3768b5
parentffc9329f48cb05ab44592e75e2dac4cfb7951c00
repack: improve warnings about failure of renaming and removing files

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <stefanbeller@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/repack.c