use absolute_pathdup()
authorRené Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:54:23 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 18:18:15 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commit0aaad415bcbdd7ccdfbb27eafb2f5926540455fa
treea7a9c1cf3f2211192638a2e56c27435aaec1cc8c
parentb1edb40f255a900154a9e7d34dcb9e0219427bd9
use absolute_pathdup()

Apply the semantic patch for converting callers that duplicate the
result of absolute_path() to call absolute_pathdup() instead, which
avoids an extra string copy to a static buffer.

Signed-off-by: Rene Scharfe <l.s.r@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/clone.c
builtin/submodule--helper.c
worktree.c