Merge branch 'nd/the-index' into md/list-objects-filter-by-depth
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:41:41 +0000 (10:41 -0800)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 23:38:29 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
commit0aa9d8aa6ce429f0fa04e1ca819ed766c211e242
treea1300182f22bf55f45b5769673cabc6535666dd7
parentb9fbc04e26fcc2c7ba6dda32512b3726d31e4beb
parent36e7ed69de2c07a0214e79bde45714b92ac30ff2
Merge branch 'nd/the-index' into md/list-objects-filter-by-depth
23 files changed:
builtin/am.c
builtin/commit.c
builtin/fsck.c
builtin/merge.c
builtin/notes.c
builtin/pack-objects.c
builtin/pull.c
builtin/push.c
builtin/read-tree.c
builtin/rebase.c
builtin/rerere.c
builtin/reset.c
bundle.c
combine-diff.c
diff.c
diffcore-pickaxe.c
grep.c
pack-objects.h
read-cache.c
ref-filter.c
sequencer.c
sequencer.h
wt-status.c