t0001: use test_must_fail
authorJeff King <peff@peff.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 23:19:50 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 21:28:05 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit0981140fcc2fe33c37da87802b95e01af2a94add
tree7df04b4dc657eae026ee1a3174b5afca1d727838
parent2a472410cbb481c56ee207dbda2ee99d158c0f48
t0001: use test_must_fail

We've hand-rolled several "if" statements looking for
failures. We can use test_must_fail here, which is shorter
and more robust.

Note that we modify the commands slightly (to use "git init
foo" rather than "cd foo && git init") to avoid dealing with
a subshell, but this should not affect the outcome.

Signed-off-by: Jeff King <peff@peff.net>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
t/t0001-init.sh