diff.c: convert show_stats to use emit_diff_symbol
authorStefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:07:02 +0000 (17:07 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 20:13:02 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commit0911c475c86862735caab43099ddb787d2e72f65
tree700516659efabb3868403e4e516ba0a756a5ff7e
parent4eed0ebd4da998c3e3d353e1399669c1ce1b7325
diff.c: convert show_stats to use emit_diff_symbol

We call print_stat_summary from builtin/apply, so we still
need the version with a file pointer, so introduce
print_stat_summary_0 that uses emit_string machinery and
keep print_stat_summary with the same arguments around.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Beller <sbeller@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
diff.c
diff.h