doc/cli: make "dot repository" an independent bullet point
authorPhilip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:57:42 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:58:21 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commit08f8d5d0c062e425d5ba08c57b94e47cc7543112
tree4e1c716691fb49561b2145336eb58cbb33607247
parentb85ecea625cb990ce9f02793a69fb339bb467e6c
doc/cli: make "dot repository" an independent bullet point

The way to spell the current repository with a '.' dot is
independent from how the pathspec allows globs expanded by Git.

Make them two separate bullet items in the enumeration.

Signed-off-by: Philip Oakley <philipoakley@iee.org>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/gitcli.txt