remote-bzr: convert all unicode keys to str
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 00:31:06 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 16:18:52 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
commit081811216e99fe0396d74d8a2bd6dd3d119dccde
tree494ae64db1b500f038457546ee91828ded6b4228
parentd421c02b4144df9b0448e321930ee6a604cdd3fc
remote-bzr: convert all unicode keys to str

Otherwise some versions of bazaar might barf.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-bzr