Relnotes: decribe the updates to the "text=auto" attribute
authorJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:20:38 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:15:49 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
commit07c92928f2b782330df6e78dd9d019e984d820a7
treef02b5543f5592998ec7adb7c9591c4d8705964b9
parent726cc2ba12c4573ab2e623077479c51019e1f3cd
Relnotes: decribe the updates to the "text=auto" attribute

Helped-by: Torsten Bögershausen <tboegi@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Documentation/RelNotes/2.10.0.txt