ALLOC_GROW: avoid -Wsign-compare warnings
authorRamsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 04:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0900)
commit071bcaab6480dea80a47f574f61dc2cd9518e7dc
tree40dfe32dc0bb96c9bbcae42cfa2f5ddd1c85abe9
parent356a293f39e101326b274e968552a7379735e230
ALLOC_GROW: avoid -Wsign-compare warnings

Signed-off-by: Ramsay Jones <ramsay@ramsayjones.plus.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
builtin/pack-objects.c
config.c
diff.c
line-log.c
line-log.h
revision.c
tree-walk.c