remote-hg: disable forced push by default
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 04:36:29 +0000 (23:36 -0500)
committerJunio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:40:16 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit06f42133550725d360c9b6acc3b3fa223fee6c47
treed11d894df2f09c640551729643eee1fb3b22a706
parent637333673a156898087e87f551a6eb1f9405e39d
remote-hg: disable forced push by default

In certain situations we might end up pushing garbage revisions
(e.g. in a rebase), and the patches to deal with that haven't been
merged yet.  So let's disable forced pushes by default.

We are essentially reverting back to the old v1.8.2 behavior, to
minimize the possibility of regressions, but in a way the user can
configure.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Junio C Hamano <gitster@pobox.com>
contrib/remote-helpers/git-remote-hg